loader-logo

Is there a way to remove individual contacts before publishing the campaign?

  • Home
  • Knowledge Base
  • Is there a way to remove individual contacts before publishing the campaign?

Is there a way to remove individual contacts before publishing the campaign?

It’s currently not possible to remove contacts from a campaign before publishing it, only after it was published. If you are already connected to someone who is in the campaign, the connection request will be ignored by LinkedIn and no follow-up message will be sent either, so you don’t have to worry about spamming your contacts or looking unprofessional.

GET 25% OFF

Use Coupon Code: GRIDOC21
BUY NOW
close-link